About the contest

The GreatIndian PoetryContest

TGIPC is a nation-wide Online English Poetry Contest with an International Category for poets with other nationalities. The distinguished jury panel consists of Javed Akhtar, Kausar Munir and Kalki Koechlin. The winners will win a cumulative cash prize of Rs. 50,000. Register now!

What's On Fire?

E-Aatish 2